Elaine Stokes´ profile

Reviews (1)


Disappointed with the service

A a first time customer I was pleased with how promptly my order was dispatched then very disappointed to find I had received another customers order along with their invoice stating their name and address. I called Petflea imediately and they resent my order and a return envelope to send back the other item. Sadlly after this experience I wouldn't feel confident to use. Petflea in future.

10 December 2012

Reply from Petfleas

Dear Elaine

Thank you for your review of our company, and I am sorry to hear that you experienced a mix up with your order.

I can only apologise again for our error and I hope that after you had informed us of the problem, we dealt with your complaint in a sensitive and efficient manner to rectify the problem.

I have sent your cat some treats to help make amends.

As you can see from our other reviews our service is typically excellent, however I cannot claim that every now and again we don’t experience small mix ups, however our aim is to resolve these as best we can.

Thank you again for your review, we appreciate all feedback good or bad as it allows us to constantly improve our customer’s experiences.

Kind Regards

Elaine Stokes´ profile

profile image of Elaine Stokes
Elaine Stokes
United Kingdom