Milan´s profile

Reviews (1)

Mr Memory

mr memory

I orderd 2 memory 4gh modules and arrived next day. I had to send back one of the module back to mr memory because my labtop had 4gh module allready. I am still waiting for my refund it has been 7 days allready.

10 December 2012

Reply from Mr Memory

Good Morning Milan,

I would like to thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review following your recent order. I have checked our system and I can confirm that the refund was processed on the 5th of December, I would hope your refund should show on your account today or tomorrow.

Best Regards

Andi Tamplin - Assistant Web & Data Manager

Milan´s profile

profile image of Milan
Milan
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About