A Easton´s profile

Reviews (1)

The Tapas Lunch Company

Could do better

I was disappointed with the lack of care taken with our order. One of the tapas dishes was the wrong size and two of the boxes of 'sweets' had been previously opened, although the contents were still intact. I accepted the order as it was as we didn't have time to return. I would hesitate before using them again, although hopefully this was a one-off mistake.

13 December 2012

Reply from The Tapas Lunch Company

Apologies for the error. Rather than posting a 2-star review however, it would have been nice if you could have notified us. We take great care with all orders but the odd mistake does occur and we always rectify immediately when informed.

A Easton´s profile

profile image of A Easton
A Easton
United Kingdom