Jacqueline Ferguson´s profile

Reviews (1)


Order process was fine, but the delivery not so good

I paid £9.95 for P&P (+ VAT) and could only select next day delivery. That was on Thursday, the goods didn't arrive until the following Tuesday, I asked for a refund for the delivery charge and was eventually told that was OK. I got a credit note for the whole amount but have subsequently been invoiced for the goods on one invoice and the delivery on another..... i.e. the whole amount!

On top of that, the goods I orderded (9"x12" plastic bags) are all too short!

10 December 2012

Reply from Rajapack UK

Hi Jacqueline
We'd like to apologise for the inconvenience caused to you with this order.
Customer services have confirmed that the invoice you have received for the delivery charge is a credit memo not an invoice and it does say Credit of delivery charge in the description. Please be assured we have not charged you for this as agreed.

Kind Regards

Jacqueline Ferguson´s profile

profile image of Jacqueline Ferguson
Jacqueline Ferguson
United Kingdom