Toni Salt´s profile

Reviews (2)

LookFantastic

Appalling, avoid!

I rang look fantastic to place my order. They then ordered the wrong item for me. When I phoned them and told them they cancelled it and sent the right item but they debited my card twice! I was assured later that day that one payment of £84.99 had been refunded but 10 days later I still haven't received it. When I queried this I was told a refund hadn't been issued and wouldn't be until their system updated, was there anything else they could do to help?! Erm, yes! Update the system and refund the money that I paid for the order I never requested and didn't receive!!
Also be aware that their 'customer service' telephone number charges 5p per minute so that 'bargain' isn't so good if you have a problem.
I won't be ordering from them again.

09 September 2013

Reply from Lookfantastic

Hello Toni,

Thank you for your review to bring this to our attention.

It is very disappointing to hear that you have had such issues whilst trying to order with us. We will have a look into this for you and arrange the refund to be completed as promptly as possible.

We will send you an email via your online account to discuss the matter further and advise once we have arranged a positive resolution for you.

If there is anything further that we can do to help in the meantime then please feel free to get in touch.

Kindest regards,

Lookfantastic.com Customer Care Team

ClipsleyPetShop.co.uk

Quick, reliable

I've used this company twice to deliver bulk bird food. The last time the item I ordered was out of stock but I received a prompt phone call to check I was happy with a substitute order and I received the item very quickly.
I particularly like the chance to change the delivery date or send to a neighbour via text message from the courier company they use. Oh and they give you an hour delivery slot on the day!

Toni Salt´s profile

profile image of Toni Salt
Toni Salt
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About