adee tallents´ profile

Reviews (1)

Not good

Disapointed and left counting the costs

11 December 2012

Reply from Ltd

You have been issued a full refund.

Sorry for the delay, your order was left in the wrong status and therefore the refund was overlooked.

Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused, as a gesture of good will we have sent a further £5 to your PayPal account.

adee tallents´ profile

profile image of adee tallents
adee tallents
United Kingdom