Shereen Lawlor´s profile

Reviews (1)

Wowcher

Difficult to get customer service,disappointing

On November 23rd I bought 5 wowchers to buy Jonny Loves Rosie Wellies.When my Wowcher came through I was unable to purchase from the website style potential as it didn't recognise the voucher code.I tried again on Nov 28th and bought 5 pairs of wellies(these are for a show),the purchase was complete and I got confirmations of my orders.It is now Dec12th and I have not received anything in the post.
2 days ago I wrote an email to Style potential/Jonny Loves Rosie to Claire at customer services and I have still had no reply and no delivery.So I'm not very happy as it said on the website I would get immediate response to and e-mail.

Also in July I bought a Wowcher for a water bottle for £9.When I went on the appropriate website to purchase such water bottle it also didn't recognise the wowcher code and wouldn't complete the purchase.I wrote to Wowcher customer services to complain and apply for Wowcher credit and I never got a reply so I have wasted £9 and am very disappointed with the service to be honest.

Could somebody please reply this time.
Regards
Shereen Lawlor

12 December 2012

Reply from wowcher.co.uk

Good Afternoon Shereen,

We are sorry to hear that you have not been happy with the experiences you have had with these deals. We do aim to reply to all emails within 3 working days so if you did not hear back from us it would seem likely we dis not receive this email.

Can you please email enquiries@Wowcher.co.uk with TRUST in the subject line so we can look into these for you and get these matters resolved.

Kind Regards

Wowcher

Shereen Lawlor´s profile

profile image of Shereen Lawlor
Shereen Lawlor
Reviewer
United States

About