Leo Scheijde´s profile

Reviews (2)

LightBulbs Direct Ltd

Excellent customer service

Ordered bulbs which arrived promptly - one was not working but a replacement was dispatched without quibble the same day.

24 September 2013

Reply from LightBulbs Direct Ltd

Hi Leo,

Thank you for your review,

I apologize that one of your bulbs were faulty but am pleased to see we got a replacement straight out to you.
Thank you for your patience,

Regards, Nicole


Hopeless - but somewhat redeemed

Ordered goods (No 112334) 26 Nov. Invoice received and card debited same day. Message from Jack saying order processed and awaiting tracking details. So far so good. On 6 December I send a query as goods not received. No response. Today (12 December, I sent an e-mail requiring status or I would contact my card company to cancel - I get as a response the identical e-mail to that received on 26 November. I leave to go on holiday at the end of the week and looks like I will have to find an alternative Christmas gift. Avoid this outfit.
UPDATE - following this post, I was contacted by a helpful Sean who gave me a tracking number for the item which shipped 8 December and is en-route. Reasons for poor communications given as hectic holiday season buying - not really acceptable but good on them for making contact.

Leo Scheijde´s profile

profile image of Leo Scheijde
Leo Scheijde
United Kingdom