Salena Benson´s profile

Reviews (3)

very disappointing

Order not received as courier apparently left in safe place without a signature. Boohoo said it will take 30 days to resolve with courier. Feel like I've been punished for the shortfall of courier company. The items I wanted are now out of stock so unlikely to get a replacement. Also unlikely to use boohoo again because of this.

08 October 2013

Reply from

Hi Salena,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback and I am sorry to hear that you have not received your order.

Our Claims Department are currently investigating further with our courier in regards to your order. As soon as we have received a response, a member of our Claims Department will contact and advise you further.

I am very sorry for the inconvenience that this has caused you. Your patience is greatly appreciated.

Kind Regards,


Escapade Fancy Dress

Super service with speedy delivery

I would rely on this website to deliver your fancy dress outfit without delay and excellent value for money.

Salena Benson´s profile

profile image of Salena Benson
Salena Benson
United Kingdom