Mrs Patricia Williams´ profile

Reviews (1)

Pet Supermarket

not happy as dog food packaging was damaged

ive already sent an email regarding my purchase. the dog food i ordered was the 15kg james well beloved, it had been badly damaged before it had been put in the box, as the box was not damaged, there were several thumb holes in it. i havent sent it back as i needed the food, shant buy again from this company as i have sent an email over a week ago, and have had no reply.

14 December 2012

Reply from Pet Supermarket

Hello Patricia,

I do apologise for the way in which you received this order, we reply to all our emails within 48 hours and we are not experiancing any delays in response at the moment so it appears we have not yet received your email. I can confirm as soon as this is back with us we will of course be able to arrange a re-send or a refund for this damaged item you have received.

Kind regards,

Mrs Patricia Williams´ profile

profile image of Mrs Patricia Williams
Mrs Patricia Williams
United Kingdom