Dave.´s profile

Reviews (1)

GSF Car Parts

crap...no updated delivery email as mentioned at time of order,no invoice with parts and packaging poor.

Not worthy of my time..should have used Euro car parts.

17 December 2012

Reply from GSF Car Parts

Dear Dave,

We're sorry to hear that you had an issue with your delivery.

Please contact us at website.sales@gsfcarparts.com with any order details you have so that we can organise a copy invoice to go out to you, or ring us on 0121 626 7981, so we can bring this to a swift conclusion.

Regards.
The GSF web sales team.

Dave.´s profile

profile image of Dave.
Dave.
Reviewer
United States

About