Mr Roy Marsh´s profile

Reviews (2)

Stoneacre Motor Group

complete waste of my time and my fuel stoneacre Barmbydun Doncaster

Today I had a time slot for a MOT at 2pm , witch you are warned if you don't turn up you will have to pay for the MOT -so there I was 2pm , Are you leaving your car with us I was asked, yes I will go to the shops for a hour I replied,No he said we cant do it untill tonight we have got two cars here already ,yea so what I am booked ji for this time ,we cant do it yet ,and I couldn't leave my car that amount of time as I had to pick the wife up at just gone 3pm , we could rebook you in another time was there reply ,these pealpe think they can treat us like children ,I would never EVER DEAL WITH THESE AGAIN

The Whisky Exchange

not good enough

you don't seem to answer messages or emails what was sent to you,I received a email saying my order was dispatched and a tracking number, when i tried to track it did not work, I was then concerned because you state that if no one was in to sign for it I would be responsible for any charges that would occur , I tried to phone you but I couldn't seem to get through to you ,iI have never seen a telephone number like yours I tried 3 different ways to phone you but with no joy,,I then went on your site and found that I could send you a message ,which I did ,BUT YOU NEVER ANSWERED IT,anyway when the order was delivered I wasn't in well I had no idea when it was going to be delivered did I ,But they left me a message saying it was at the post office for me to pick up I had payed for a delivery but had to go and pick it up,I was not very pleased ,In my order there was a leaflet from you and it had a email address,so i sent you a complaint by email,this again was not answered,so I guess this message also will just get deleted

02 January 2013

Reply from The Whisky Exchange

Dear Mr Marsh, we responded to your query of 10/12/12 the following day - if you have not received our response please check your junk email folder. We are sorry that there was a problem with tracking your order on our courier's website and for the inconvenience this caused. Our phone number is 020 8838 9388 and is listed as (+44) (0)20 8838 9388 for international customers.

Mr Roy Marsh´s profile

profile image of Mr Roy Marsh
Mr Roy Marsh
United Kingdom