Sarah Nash´s profile

Reviews (1)

Missguided

WOW!!!! WHAT A PILE OF SH*T!!!!

I placed an order on Tuesday 27th November and chose the FREE NEXT DAY DELIVERY expecting to receive my order by Thursday/Friday at the latest. I waited and waited, kept checking the website to see my order was still being 'processed' even though they had £50+ of MY MONEY!!!! I finally got an reply to my emails on the 4th!!!! NEARLY A WEEK LATER to say there seemed to of been a problem with my dispatch...... um yes!!! I could of told you that 6 days ago!!!!! Finally received my order 8 days after I should of and MY GOD THE QUALITY IS HORRENDOUS..... I bought a M/L as I'm a size 12 and they were tight and poorly made.... All went straight back in the bag and returned the following day (5th December) by 1st class recorded. This was signed for on the 7th December so I emailed (a few times) only to be told this saturday (15th) that my items had been received HORRAY!!! oh but I have to wait a further 8 days for a refund.... um hang on a minute dont you A) have my money and B) Have your shoddy goods back..... I'm STILL awaiting my refund..... NEVER AGAIN WOULD I USE THIS SITE. I found a telephone number so phoned them to find out more, only to be told they were the marketing department..... So, the marketing department have a telephone number but not the important CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT????? Strange......... I will be contacting Watchdog and trading standards and urge others to do the same. I doubt I will get a response from them on here.... This is not the last you will hear from me!!!!

04 January 2013

Reply from Missguided

Hi Sarah,

I am sorry to hear that the quality of the item you received was of poor quality, all of our garments are put through a rigorous quality check, therefore this is something we will investigate within the warehouse and relevant management.

Unfortunately, our customer advisor's do not yet have the facility to contact customers via the telephone, however we do offer our Facebook and Twitter pages as an alternative, more direct method of contact.

I have looked into your order and it appears that your refund was processed on the 19-12-2012.

Best Wishes,
Grace xx

Sarah Nash´s profile

profile image of Sarah Nash
Sarah Nash
Reviewer
1988
Poole, United Kingdom

About