Laura Fitzmaurive´s profile

Reviews (1)

poor communication lead to a disastrous trip

no communication and no updates of information on the status of the ferry during a storm

20 December 2012

Reply from AFerry

Hi Laura,

Thank you for your review. Having looked at the notes from the customer service advisor you spoke to I can see that you emailed us to rearrange as you thought your original journey was cancelled. This journey was in fact going ahead, and when we tried contacting you the number you provided was invalid.

I hope that this doesn't discourage you from using AFerry again in the future.

Best regards,

The Team

Laura Fitzmaurive´s profile

profile image of Laura Fitzmaurive
Laura Fitzmaurive
United Kingdom