Mrs Phyllis Taylor´s profile

Reviews (3)

Business Gifts Express

quality not as expected

The case for the dominoes and engraving was lovely, but the dominoes themselves were of inferior quality and quite marked.

15 November 2013

Reply from Uppermost Business Gifts

Dear Mrs Taylor
We're very sorry to hear of your disappointment with the dominoes. One of our customer service team will contact you directly to resolve this to your satisfaction.

Waltons Garden Buildings

Cancelled order as it did not arrive on time

I am not impressed at all with this company. States on delivery (3 to 5 days) + 16 days for installs. I only required delivery and on day 7 I heard nothing by email or by telephone. I called and it took me several attempts and an expensive premium rate call from my mobile to eventually talk to them. Then I was informed I would need to email my cancellation and then they would respond within 24 hours. I have done that and still had no response or refund. It has been 11 business days since my order was placed, and still no response from this company. Very poor customer service and I would not recommend this company, which is a pity as the furniture I ordered was exactly what we were looking for at a reasonable price.
I will now have to call them today to again request my full refund.

Mrs Taylor, Glasgow

Gardensite

Not as expected

Received well wrapped and within reasonable time. But the box was empty and for the same price I was able to purchase the same box with the extension cable, timer, and another adaptor . Therefore more expensive than I would liked to have paid.

20 December 2012

Reply from GardenSite

Good day Mrs. Taylor,

Thank you for taking the time to review our service.

The product you purchased is a connection box and descibed as such. My apologies if you felt it should have come with all the accessories described? Please let me know the website where you have seen this and I will investigate further for you?

I look forward to hearing back from you soon.

And please accept our season's greetings.

Kind regards, Robert Hall / senior partner

Mrs Phyllis Taylor´s profile

profile image of Mrs Phyllis Taylor
Mrs Phyllis Taylor
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About