Mrs Catherine Chapelier´s profile

Reviews (1)

British Corner Shop

Complaint

totaly desapointed with the delivery still not arrived at 17h54 french time after a couple of week . your delivery firm told they came on the 19th ........what a joke I have been here all day long and today I tried to follow the delivery !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! since 8.48 in the lorry ???????????????? but still not here !!! and we are leaving very closed to Nice (good luck) my wife phoned you this afternoon but nothing still happen so my comments if you excuse me are not very good , perhaps not directly your faulte but still we are waiting our things . Please do not hesitate to contact myself directly on myy mobile if you wish ( french n : 0+6 81 17 51 29 )
Thanks
R. Chapelier

21 December 2012

Reply from British Corner Shop

Hello Mrs Chapelier,

We're sorry to hear your parcel has not been delivered yet. Our customer services team have tracked your order and we have been told it is due to be delivered today. If you have any further problems please do let us know.

Kind Regards
The BCS Team

Mrs Catherine Chapelier´s profile

profile image of Mrs Catherine Chapelier
Mrs Catherine Chapelier
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About