Theresa Adjeiwah Konadu´s profile

Reviews (2)

Missguided

Crappy website - offer codes do not work - crap customer service

Ordered using special code THURSTREAT which kept on coming up as invalid and by the time it went through one of the items I wanted was then out of stock.
When placing the order I was then prompted to pay for delivery despite the code saying that delivery was free. Have been trying to get in contact with them but all I receive is automated emails. Very disappointed as I don't understand why they would offer free next day delivery but there be no option for it when the order is placed. Am I expected to pay for delivery and then receive a refund??

13 January 2014

Reply from Missguided

Hi Theresa,

We're sorry to hear that your code didn't work.

If this ever happens again, please place the order without and email our customer care team who will deduct the discount from your order and refund it back to you.

As for the delivery option, we suggest that you take a look at our Next Day Delivery restrictions. There are some post codes that we can't send items to on a next day service as our couriers don't have a depot in the area.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Best wishes,

Missguided Customer Care xx

Yodel

SOME OF THESE DELIVERY TEAM ARE COMPLETE LIARS

WHAT ARE THEY TRYING TO SAY, DELIVERED WHAT AND WHERE? CA NT YODEL EMPLOY BETTER PEOPLE INSTEAD OF THESE BUNCH OF LIARS AND CONVICTS. NEVER RECEIVE AND SIGNED FOR ANY ITEM. WHERE IS THE 3 SEATER AND THE 2 ARM CHAIRS I ORDERED FROM LITTLEWOODS? NEED THE SOFA FOR CHRISTMAS. CANT EVEN GET ANYONE TO TALK TO ON THE PHONE. COMPANIES SHOULD STOP USING YODEL!!!!!

Theresa Adjeiwah Konadu´s profile

profile image of Theresa Adjeiwah Konadu
Theresa Adjeiwah Konadu
Reviewer
Female, 1956
London, United Kingdom

About