Alison McEachran´s profile

Reviews (1)

WeAreBeds.com

It was the nightmare before Christmas

I ordered a bed with you 4 weeks ago and only on Friday could someone tell me when it was going to be delivered. No one was helpful and no on seemed to know when the bed was going to be delivered. The other item that was poor was trying to get to speak with someone, no matter when I phoned your were always busy and it took at least 15-20 mins to get through. Once I finally got information that my bed would be delivered today between 1pm and 4.30pm it showed up at 8am. I did take delivery but the polyethene on the matress was so dirty that it left a dirty mark on the carpet., which I still cannot get out of my cream carpet. But the final issue is that the bed is damaged on the metal headboard, but as I need this for family coming for Christmas I have tried to call but you are very busy and I refuse to waste any more time prior to Christmas with your company. Buying a bed that was supposed to be so easy turned into a nightmare. I would appreciate if someone could contact me to discuss what to do with the headboard as it has a dent in it right in the middle.

08 January 2013

Reply from WeAreBeds.com

Hi Alison

Firstly, my apologies for the problems you had with your order and for the difficulties you have had getting through on the telephone. This is our busiest time of the year and we have been handled extremely high volumes of calls, although we should still be giving you a better service than you received.

Let me look into the issue you have with the headboard and I'll get someone to contact you asap.

Kind Regards
Steve
WeAreBeds.com
email: info@wearebeds.com

Alison McEachran´s profile

profile image of Alison McEachran
Alison McEachran
Reviewer
United States

About