Hermina and thanks for your order´s profile

Reviews (1)

BigBathroomShop.co.uk

Oh dear!

Am still awaiting my shower screen - ordered several weeks ago... Apparently the first one was damaged in the depot so sent back. I was told a new one was being sent out with a delayed delivery date... OK. When eventually chasing this up it seems it was all just left hanging and nothing's been done, so hopefully will get my screen sometime next year!!

24 December 2012

Reply from BigBathroomShop.co.uk

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback,

I am very sorry for the delay on your delivery.
When the item was damaged we were not informed by the carrier of this so we were unaware this needed to be replaced. We are investigating this and will be making every effort to make sure this does not happen again.

I have checked the order and this will be delivered in the new year directly from the supplier.

I am very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

Kind Regards
Clare
The BigBathroomShop.co.uk Team

Hermina and thanks for your order´s profile

profile image of Hermina and thanks for your order
Hermina and thanks for your order
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About