Mark Howarth´s profile

Reviews (2)


No delivery date bookable when ordered & now told bed not available until Feb.

Its' poor if you cant book a delivery date when ordering & poor stock control if not told at time of ordering bed not available anyway!


My medals & trophy had no inserts even though I thought I'd ordered them & pics sent to me included them. It was also accepted the trophy should of so there may be a glitch on the website. Inserts were then sent but arrived day after award ceremony and were cheap ones compared to the ones I ordered. Staff were good though

24 December 2012

Reply from TrophiesandMedals

Dear Mr Howarth, as per my email to you apologising, the changes to the website have now been made. There was not a specific fault with the website but it was not clear enough. Where personalisation is optional it refers to engraving and centres and so when on both awards you were given the option to personalise, the tick box in question remained unticked and hence you were not asked to specify your centres. In most cases engraving is required and so a customer would tick this box and then get offered the options to buy centres. Because you did not have engraving you did not tick this box and did not get the option to choose and pay for centres. I have now changed the text prompt to say "Tick to Personalise item (including choosing Centres)".
I am very happy to replace your centres with exactly the ones you want, at no charge.
Thank you for your understanding and please accept my apologies again for the lack of clarity on the website at the time.
If you feel I can make it any clearer please do let me know.
Yours sincerely,
Jason Rich
Founder & CEO

Mark Howarth´s profile

profile image of Mark Howarth
Mark Howarth
United States