Mr Danny Clayton´s profile

Reviews (1)

Physique Management Co Ltd

3rd Party Disappointment

The product purchased was excellent, and at a very reasonable price. However the product was delivered 24 hours later than advised - without any contact relaying that this would be the case. This casued a significant problem.

24 December 2012

Reply from Physique Management Co Ltd

We are very sorry the parcel arrived later than expected. Unfortunately the courier driver ran out of time on the Wednesday to complete all deliveries. I can assure you this does not usually happen however due to the increased number of parcels there may be delays with some parcels.
We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Regards
Physique Management

Mr Danny Clayton´s profile

profile image of Mr Danny Clayton
Mr Danny Clayton
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About