Mrs J Cole´s profile

Reviews (1)



It didn't arrive on time so phoned up said wasn't even on van so ordered another . Then it turned up 3 hrs later . Bit disappointed because paid extra for before 1pm

28 December 2012

Reply from Mattressman

Thank you for your custom and review.

I apologise for any inconvenience that was caused to you. It seems there was a tracking issue causing the delay with your delivery, thank you for your patience whilst we resolved this for you.

I can confirm that any delivery charges have been refunded for you, we would not expect you to pay for a delivery that did not take place.

Kind regards

Customer service manager

Mrs J Cole´s profile

profile image of Mrs J Cole
Mrs J Cole
United Kingdom