Nana ´s profile

Reviews (1)

MyNameNecklace

Biggest Scam Ever. (Still waiting from October.)

NO NECKLACES AND NO REFUND FOR 4 MONTHS. This is rediculius I mean I can not get anything out of this website. I ordered matching necklaces for me and my twin sister for our birthday present. After waiting 2 month for delivery I gave up on the necklaces and asked for my money back. Now for the past two months they have played the same BS game with me. I asked for the phone number, they asked to call me instead because of the "internal phone problems". Is there Anything without any problems in this place? Come on?! Horrible service, no delivery, no refund, and no one to address except a fake representative via email. Shame on you people. Shame on you.

Nhoj Retlok found this review useful

25 December 2012

Reply from www.mynamenecklace.com

Dear Nana,

We apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered with receiving your necklaces.

As we have stated in the email we sent you, we have refunded you the money paid for your order on December 5th. We have also sent you proof in the email that the refund was processed by us. A customer service representative is also calling you as soon as possible, to provide any additional clarification, if needed.

We again apologize for the issues that you had.

Sincerely,
Autumn
MyNameNecklace

Nana ´s profile

profile image of Nana
Nana
Reviewer
1992
New York, United States

About