stuart leal´s profile

Reviews (1)


no rating due to poor customer relations and service

Utter crap , saying that had been up graded post to net stage so i could get the item quicker and then when you try to call then its shut till after new year, thats really rubbish, i know this time of year is busy but giving people false hope, bad,
but it bother you guys as you'll be getting a few of these this year ,

so once agin not very happy at all.

Joanne Wyper found this review useful

09 January 2013

Reply from Menkind

Hi Stuart

Thanks for getting in touch. Your order didn't appear to have a house number on the order which made it difficult to deliver. We have checked the tracking and can see this has now been returned to us. Our customer services team will contact you about this shortly.

Kind regards,

The Menkind Team

stuart leal´s profile

profile image of stuart leal
stuart leal
United Kingdom