GEOFFREY UGLOW *´s profile

Reviews (2)

The Cotswold Company

Poor logistics

Superb product poor logistics

22 July 2013

Reply from The Cotswold Company


Thank you for your review.

I am really pleased to hear you are happy with your furniture now it has arrived! Sorry to hear you had some issues with delivery of your item; we strive to give our customers a high quality ordering experience throughout so it's disappointing to hear this was perhaps not the case in this instance.

If you wish to discuss your order at all, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards,
Sara Davey
Customer Services Team Leader

Atlantic Shopping - Bar Stools & Dining Chairs

Professional Comfort

I bought three bar stools to complement my refurbished kitchen. I wanted something stylish and comfortable. I got both in one hit.........delivered next day as ordered

GEOFFREY UGLOW *´s profile

profile image of GEOFFREY UGLOW *
United Kingdom