Jonathan´s profile

Reviews (5)

Handles 4 Doors Ltd

4 Days to dispatch goods :-(

Disappointed that it took 4 days working days to dispatch my order. If items are out of stock they that should be made clear at the time of ordering. Apart from that, no problems.

05 April 2014

Reply from Handles 4 Doors Ltd

Good morning Jonathan

Thank you very much for leaving a review of our products and services.
I have had a look at your order which was received on Thursday 13 March at 12.25pm. We despatched it on Tuesday 18 March, so you would have received it on the 4th working day, as you have explained in your review.

On every product page there is the 'Availability' of the product shown, just below the price and the options box. For the product you ordered this is 2-4 working days, therefore we delivered the product within our delivery time promise.

Perhaps this is not clear and you did not see it, and for this reason, we are including this in our list of updates for the website. We know that delivery times are very important to our customers, so thank you for your very valuable feedback on this issue.

With kind regards
Suzanne Faulkner

P4D | Parcels for Delivery

reliable as ever

Again a very effecient service. No problems and highly recommended

Prompt, no problems

Fast efficent service. Competetive prices. What more do you need.

Trading Depot

Prompt, no problems

Very happy, good company to deal with

Atlantic Signs

Very efficient, no problems

Good website, easy to understand. Good communications. Sign arrived in good time and looked excellent. Very happy.

Jonathan´s profile

profile image of Jonathan
United Kingdom