justice´s profile

Reviews (6)


What 30 day guarantee ? Rubbish response time.

Ordered a item from them and then canceled it but they sent it any way it was refused by me. Asked for a refund but they had to have the good back at there warehouse before they would look at giving a refund even after checking there selfs that the good where on there way back to them.

Will its now a month and now the credit card company are now involved and are chasing them as there a wast of time talking to.

Thank you credit card protection. Would not get a single item from them ever again.

09 August 2013

Reply from www.trueshopping.co.uk

Hello Mr Hall,

I am sorry to hear about the delay in your refund being processed.

I want to reassure you that we have taken all the necessary steps to understand why this has happened and to prevent it from reoccurring in the future.

I also want to confirm that your refund has now been issued on the 2nd August for £95.99. Please can you check on the card that you used to place the original order on as it should be there or pending.

Kind regards

The Trueshopping.c.uk team


Quick easy and fast service.

I have tried others cd key webpage's and there ok nice price and you get the key some time within 24 hrs, but this place had a good price and vary quick to send the key,

I had pick my game paid for it and received my key all within 10 min.

Defiantly recommended.
Terry Hall



i ordered a item that shows in stock turns out there out of stock even today there showing in stock but there not????

very bad replay to my emails. i have asked for a refund still waiting for it or a refund. next stop credit card company to stop payment to them.

avoid them if you can or you may have a long time till you get any where with them.

Customer found this review useful

03 May 2013

Reply from WAE+

Dear Mr Hall,

Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your experience with WAE+

I can see your order was placed on the 24th April and your delivery timescale was between 30th April-2nd May 2013.

When you contacted one of our customer advisors, they explained their was a delay with your order and asked if you would be happy to hold, not at any point did we state this was out of stock.

You have now requested a cancellation for your order as you were not happy to wait for this which is understandable however we do usually deliver within 2-3 working days its just unfortunate we had a delay with your order.

Your refund has also been issued to you, as all requests are responded to quickly and sufficiently.

Sorry you felt you didn't receive a good service, but we did communicate with you at all points ensuring you were aware of the situation.

Thanks again for your review,

Kind Regards


Good service

Quick and fair priced good packaging.


very nice service

very nice mobile company also nice service ( iphone) only thing that stops me from giving them 5 star is there is no way of stopping a phone number.
O and they tend to send txt massage's at midnight ( I start at 3 am and its a pine)


very nice service

1st time with this company. finding the right laptop to the specks that i wanted was easy ( gaming laptop) and the order form was also nice and simple, also tracking as i needed it in 2 days was nice and quick well informed of what was going on. well priced to

WILL DEFERENTIALLY be going back to this site well done to ALL STAFF

justice´s profile

profile image of justice
United Kingdom