Kaeli Wishart´s profile

Reviews (1)

Festive Lights

Will not be purchasing from this company again!

I ordered a 9 ft Christmas Tree & lights with the next day delivery option as I was purchasing the items for my place of work & needed them quickly. Despite assurance that my order was in stock & would arrive on time; my order didn't come for almost a week despite daily telephone & email correspondence. Although Festive Lights did refund me the extra delivery cost I felt very disappointed in the overall service & would certainly think twice before revisiting the website & ordering again.

08 January 2013

Reply from Festive Lights Ltd

Hi Kaeli, sorry to hear that you did not receive the items as quickly as you had hoped. The delay in your case was due to the order having to be changed from a 10ft tree to a 9ft tree, because of our having no stock of the 10ft tree. The website stock system is normally extremely reliable but in this instance had obviously not updated, for which I can only apologise.

Kaeli Wishart´s profile

profile image of Kaeli Wishart
Kaeli Wishart
United States