n l pyne´s profile

Reviews (2)


quick delivery but .....

Build quality of the ecig is really bad. Lucky if you get a few weeks use before a part stops working.


Food almost out of date!!!!

Puppy food had a very short date - 3 weeks in fact. Petmeds informed, 2nd pack sent out, this also had the same short use by date. Eventually refunded. Disappointing.

01 November 2013

Reply from Petmeds Ltd

Dear Mrs Pyne,

I am very sorry about the experience you have had. We carry out regular stock checks and this should have been picked up and I am sorry that it had not been. I can confirm that you have been refunded and this will appear in your account shortly.

n l pyne´s profile

profile image of n l pyne
n l pyne
United Kingdom