Mr Eamonn Knight´s profile

Reviews (1)

terrible service not happy about it.

When I ordered the product there was at least 5 in stock. I ordered for next day delivery and when tracking the product it said relised for delivery. So everything was going well untill the item didn't turn up. After sending a email to boohoo I got a reply stating that the item was out of stock when I ordered it. But shorly It wouldn't allow me to order something that out of stock. They apolagised for what happened but as it was a christmas gift I don't find that the apolagy was good enough ! Its despicable. Then find out I had to wait 3 -4 days for a refund I doubt I will ever use this site again after this insedant.

07 February 2013

Reply from

Hi Eamonn,

Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that you are upset with the service you have received.

I am sincerely sorry that during the festive period we did experience some stock discrepancy due to several customers trying to buy the same items at the same time. I am very sorry that your order was subject to such circumstances.

Unfortunately, once a refund has been processed it can take 3-5 working days to clear back to your account. This is due to the process in place by all banks, I am very sorry we do not have any control over this.

I have checked your order and can see that this has been refunded in full. I hope that this matter has now been resolved, however if you have any further queries to discuss please do not hesitate to contact us.

Please be assured that it is not our intention to anger or upset our customers in any way. I can fully understand your frustration in this matter.

I hope that you do not judge the company on whole because of this issue and that it does not put you off shopping with us again.

Kind regards,

Mr Eamonn Knight´s profile

profile image of Mr Eamonn Knight
Mr Eamonn Knight
United States