Marc penprase´s profile

Reviews (1)

Still have not reveived items should have been with me on christmas eve

Shocking still have not received items ordered on the 15th not happy poor service

07 February 2013

Reply from

Hi Marc,

Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry to hear that you are upset with the service you have received.

I have checked the correspondence with you, and I am very sorry to read that unfortunately your parcel did not arrive with you. I can confirm that this was refunded in full to you. sends out thousands of orders a day. With such a large amount it is inevitable, as with other online shopping sites, that hic-ups can occasionally happen. But I can assure you it is only a very small percentage of orders made where problems arise. I apologise that your order was caught up in such circumstances.

I hope that you do not judge the company on whole because of this issue and that it does not put you off shopping with us again.

Kind regards,

Marc penprase´s profile

profile image of Marc penprase
Marc penprase
United States