Mr Bellett´s profile

Reviews (2)

GSF Car Parts

Part hasn't arrived

After searching the internet for a cabin filter I came across this company and found they offered the best price so I placed an order on their website. I have not received my purchase and have bought the part from my main dealer at nearly twice the price. I have been emailed numerous times to buy things that were in my basket ready for a second purchase but I don't think I will be using this company again. I have not contacted them as I selected free 2nd class mail as this was the cheapest way to order and at the time I was in no rush for the part,,, the problem with my misty windscreen had gotten worst and I really didn't have the time to wait any longer.... Hopefully for anyone else wanting to buy from this company this is a one off as on the surface they do seem to be a professional outfit and I am told they have branches where you can call in to collect I wish I had opted for this option now

Response to gsf

I HAvent received any part from you to take bk Henderson the bad feedback

18 March 2013

Reply from GSF Car Parts

Hello Mr Bellett,

Apologies that the postal service has let us down on this occasion. We don't very often have problems with delays with royal mail. We are more than happy to have the part in question back for credit which you can take to your nearest branch and they can return it on your behalf for refund.

We do offer a click an collect service via our website if you are in urgent need of a part, but it is rare that royal mail let us down.

If we can be of further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us, we also now have live chat function on the website for added convenience.

Regards,online sales team

First class service at a great price

After looking to book a car for 2014 to Florida I was pleasantly surprised with the price offered for the large SUV vehicle we wanted,,, but thinking the price was to good to be true on the website I contacted Darren at who ran through an instant quote with me and confirmed the price was right. So that's us happy..... Overall the contact I have had with has been superb and have been left to feel in capable hands if any problems's looking forward to Florida 2014 with the car we wanted at a great price...

Mr Bellett´s profile

profile image of Mr Bellett
Mr Bellett
United Kingdom