Grace Sutherland´s profile

Reviews (1)

BeautyBay.com

So annoying!

Paid extra (£4.95) delivery to have it sent out the next day...I understand there has been some sort of hold up however I would appreciate a refund on delivery

04 January 2013

Reply from BeautyBay.com

Hi Grace,

I'm sorry to hear your order is late. Please can you contact our Customer Service team with your order reference and they will be able to help you.

Kind regards,

The BeautyBay.com Team

Grace Sutherland´s profile

profile image of Grace Sutherland
Grace Sutherland
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About