Grace Sutherland´s profile

Reviews (1)

So annoying!

Paid extra (£4.95) delivery to have it sent out the next day...I understand there has been some sort of hold up however I would appreciate a refund on delivery

04 January 2013

Reply from

Hi Grace,

I'm sorry to hear your order is late. Please can you contact our Customer Service team with your order reference and they will be able to help you.

Kind regards,

The Team

Grace Sutherland´s profile

profile image of Grace Sutherland
Grace Sutherland
United Kingdom