Claire Marsh´s profile

Reviews (2)

Mazuma Mobile

straight forward

really easy transaction, bag arrived, I sent the phone, money was paid into account quickly. good communication with email updates throughout the process. Would use again.

Surfdome.com

Abysmal

Like others on here I have wasted too much time on this company , in summary they allowed me to order an item that wasnt in stock, didnt tell me that it wasnt in stock until I had called 4 times after 10 waiting 10 days, unhelpful or unresponsive customer service, still havent processed a refund 3 weeks later. Will NEVER use again or reccomend that anyone else does.

Ian, Sam Lewingtonand Julia Nedergaard found this review useful

08 January 2013

Reply from Surfdome.com

Dear Claire,

I'm sorry to hear you've had such experience with us.

We automatically update the website when a product is no longer available, and in your case, it would appear you have been able to purchase the jumper during this update period.

I certainly do apologize for this and I also apologize that we weren't able to contact you about this situation quicker.

However, we hope you are satisfied with the other products you ordered from us.

Kind regards,
Barbara
Customer Service Assistant Manager

Claire Marsh´s profile

profile image of Claire Marsh
Claire Marsh
Reviewer
1975
United Kingdom

About