Customer´s profile

Reviews (1)

www.geyser.co.uk

Not Great

I purchased a towel rail with electric element for dual fuel. They supplied the fitting kit with t-pieces, valves, etc. It looks nice but is very poor quality. Poorly designed equipment which isn't fit for purpose.

04 January 2013

Reply from Geyser Radiators Ltd

Hello,

I am very dissapoionted to read your review. I have looked up your order in the system and I know exactly what you have purchased from us.

We pride ourselves on being a leader in the field of dual fuel heated towel rails and we have never had feedback like this before about our component parts.

Please could you email/call me direct and elaborate on what you mean here supplying your name and order number. I take comments such as these very seriously. Please explain what parts you are not happy with and why and then I can take this feedback on board. I may even suggest that some parts may even require your parts are replaced for you with new ones as we don't stock ANY poor quality products.

Thanks,
Alex Ramsay
General Manager

Customer´s profile

profile image of Customer
Customer
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About