Angelica Louise´s profile

Reviews (2)

TheHut

Annoying

I'm still waiting for this order. The courier service yodel are terrible, this is the second time they have delivered to the wrong address and this time I didn't even receive my item.. Thanks

boohoo.com

I DID NOT RECEIVE MY ITEM

I did not receive my item!!

08 February 2013

Reply from boohoo.com

Hi Angelica,

Many thanks for your comments and I am sorry to hear that at the time of posting your review you had not received your parcel.

I can see that your parcel was dispatched on our UK Saver delivery service with an estimated delivery time of 4 working days. Kindly note, due to the festive period, the working day period seemed extended due to the number of public holidays.

After checking your account, I can see that you have been in correspondence with our customer service team in regards to this. I do hope everything has now been resolved and that you are happy with your purchase.

I have sent you further information in regards to this to your boohoo registered email account.

Kind Regards,
Charlie

Angelica Louise´s profile

profile image of Angelica Louise
Angelica Louise
Reviewer
Female, 1991
Ilford, United States

About