Chris Edwards´ profile

Reviews (1)

iflorist

Terrible service

I ordered flowers for my mothers 50th birthday, I was expecting them to be delivered on her birthday but they never arrived.

I tried contacting someone from iflorist but the telephone number was just going to answer message. I then tried emailing them, I eventually got a reply a few days later. They offered to deliver the flowers and give me a £5.00 voucher off my next purchase.

I said I didn't find this acceptable and wanted a full refund....I have had no further response from them, the flowers have been delivered some what 2 weeks late.

Overall all I very disappointed with the service and won't be using them again.

Chris

08 January 2013

Reply from iflorist

Dear Chris

We sincerely apologise for the late arrival of your gift, and having to ruin the thoughtful birthday surprise for your mum. Please be assured we will be investigating these issues thoroughly to avoid these problems happening again. There seems to have been some sort of mix up with the courier with this order due to the Christmas period. I will issue you with a full refund for this order straight away and I will email you personally regarding a complimentary bouquet to be sent to a recipient of your choice. We hope this is satisfactory as we do not wish to lose your valued custom.

Kind Regards

Iflorist

Chris Edwards´ profile

profile image of Chris Edwards
Chris Edwards
Reviewer
1981
Melbourne, United Kingdom

About