Liam Butler´s profile

Reviews (1)

Mr Memory

Wrong memory supplied.

I used their application on the web site to see what memory upgrade I could get for my machine and purchased the memory recommended and it does not work. It is completely different from my existing memory which is still working ok. Thats the second time this has happened and now I have a load of memory for 2 machines which is useless to me. I should have learned from my first experience. definitly would not recommend this supplier.

07 January 2013

Reply from Mr Memory

Good Afternoon Liam,

I am very sorry to hear that the memory you have received is not correct for your machine. We will be able to exchange or refund for any incorrect memory that you have received. I have passed your details on to our support team to contact you regarding this issue.

Best Regards
Andi Tamplin - Assistant Web & Data Manager

Liam Butler´s profile

profile image of Liam Butler
Liam Butler
United Kingdom