Simon Hooper´s profile

Reviews (3)

Pedal On

Prompt service

Item exactly as described. Delivered promptly. Recommended

Wetsuit Centre

Fast helpful service. Would recommend.

Took the time to offer advice. Very helpful and very fast service. Great website with helpful videos. Highly recommended.

Auto Europe UK

Disappointed that we were not given the class of vehicle that we booked but a lower class.

When we arrived to pick up the car we were told that there were no vehicles available of the type we had booked. The only options available were smaller which resulted in our having difficulty in fitting our luggage into the car.

This was doubly annoying as this also resulted in our paying more than we should have because we had paid for a larger class of car.

08 January 2013

Reply from Auto Europe UK

Dear Mr Hooper,

I am sorry to hear that you have received a smaller car class than originally booked. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience both in the name of Auto Europe and the local supplier!

Please forward your rental agreement, pick up report and your Auto Europe voucher number to We will contact the rental company on your behalf to verify a possible refund.

Kind regards,

Auto Europe

Simon Hooper´s profile

profile image of Simon Hooper
Simon Hooper
United Kingdom