Sandra Christie´s profile

Reviews (1)

Charm School UK

Good purchase but post problem.

The charm I ordered is very lovely but I was disappointed that the padded envelope and the inner box were both torn and broken - especially as I paid for special delivery. As it was a gift I was not able to give it in the box which diminished the appearance.

08 January 2013

Reply from Charm School UK

Sorry to hear that you had a problem with Royal Mail but are disappointed that you feel that is in some way our fault and decided to mark down your review.
Your order was dispatched by Special Delivery as requested and the free gift box and the envlope were in perfect condition when they left us.

Sandra Christie´s profile

profile image of Sandra Christie
Sandra Christie
United States