Fay Jennings´ profile

Reviews (1)


very disappointing

I was thrilled when i received my double bed as it seemed such good quality. But to my dismay after my daughter slept over one night we noticed that the wooden frame had broken (in two places). I bought the item in July, so i don't know if i would be entitled to any refund or if the item is beyond repair (it looks like it) The only good thing about it is the sofa's fabric which is excellent quality. I don't think i will buy from here again. The 1 star rating is for the item not for the service which was very good.

08 January 2013

Reply from Nabru Limited

Hi Fay
We are sorry to hear about this, i have to say this is a first and has never happened to one of our sofas before. As you are under warranty please can you contact our customer service team at service@nabru.co.uk stating your order number and we will send out a replacement part the next day. Sorry again for any inconvenience.

Fay Jennings´ profile

profile image of Fay Jennings
Fay Jennings
United Kingdom