Customer´s profile

Reviews (2)

The Pink Gecko Ltd

Seriously attentive service

Going off on my hols, needed another Kikoy to match red swimwear. Found Pink Gecko and the service was second to none. Great internet site, loads of choice. Item ordered and arrived very quickly despite choosing the second class postage choice. Could not fault in anyway whatsoever, would not hesitate to recommend or order from them again. Jo is the one of the most helpful people.


Double sided printing

Ordered a sample that never arrived and as time was ticking on and the Christmas post wasnt getting any better I foolishly took the plunge. Had these calendars before and never an issue but this year they arrived double printed in the CD case. Would not have ordered if I'd thought this was the case as product looks inferior to those from previous years. Still not recevied replacement CDs cases for those damaged in transit. Poor experience this time round from when I called in and got a grumpy member of staff who couldnt really be bothered looking up my previous artwork. The discount was the only swettner in the whole thing. They did arrive in good time so cant fault the carriage.

18 January 2013

Reply from Christmas Connections

Dear Customer
Thank you for taking the time to review Christmas Connections.
We very much value our customers feed back and I am very sorry that you were
disappointed with the product on this occasion. I will contact you directly regarding the damaged CD cases and the product you have received.
Kind regards,
Ellen Dobson
Customer Service Supervisor

Customer´s profile

profile image of Customer
United Kingdom