Henrietta Hardy´s profile

Reviews (3)

BestHeating.com

Great product and service

Received a towel rail with a minor fault and they had another one out to me the next day which was very impressive.

Pet Supermarket

Great service!

I have ordered cat foot and cat flea products. Both came quickly and at a very good price. When I made a mistake with one order, customer services changed it over the phone instantly.

iflorist

Problems with order company resolved following review.

I had problems with some chocolates not being delivered by iflorist but thanks to posting a review here, I have now been contacted by customer service and given a refund and some complimentary flowers.

09 January 2013

Reply from iflorist

Dear Henrietta

Please accept our sincere apologies for the non-delivery of the chocolates that you ordered. We will certainly be investigating why this has happened. I will issue you with a refund for these chocolates straight away and we would also like to offer you a complimentary bouquet to be sent to a recipient of your choice as a means of apology from Iflorist. We hope this is satisfactory as we do not wish to lose your valued custom. I will e-mail you personally now regarding this matter.

Kind Regards

Iflorist

Henrietta Hardy´s profile

profile image of Henrietta Hardy
Henrietta Hardy
Reviewer
Female, 1969
Norwich, United Kingdom

About