Preeta´s profile

Reviews (1)

StressFreeParking - Meet and Greet

LATE!

We had to wait an hour for our car on return as firstly, the company was extremely busy and then a car apparently broke down in front of where ours was parked so we had to wait while that car was removed. It was cold and rainy and i had to chase the company rather than them contacting me and letting me know what was going on. unacceptable!

10 January 2013

Reply from stressfreeairportparking.com

Dear Preeta,

I'm very sorry to hear you had trouble with Air Parking at Gatwick on your return. We have contacted the manager who has insisted ono contected you directly to resolve these issues. If you have any further problems, please contact the customer service department.

Kind regards

Louise
Senior Customer Relations Advisor

Preeta´s profile

profile image of Preeta
Preeta
Reviewer
United States

About