MANJEET KAUR´s profile

Reviews (1)

ECCO Shop EU

WRONG DELIVERY

I have seen shoes on line and I have order them on line .when I received them they were not same as I have seen on line ,On line was that shoes with zip so I can wear them easily but whatever I have received that was without zip so i have to take so much time to wear them .I am not happy with site

10 January 2013

Reply from ECCO SKO A/S

Dear sir / madam,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are very sorry to hear that you received a different model shoe from the one you have wanted. We have received an order from you for the ECCO Corse without zip (see link; http://shopeu.ecco.com/nl/nl/ecco/corse_445425/445428) in size 41.

Could you please advise us what shoe you would have liked to order so we can try to find out where it went wrong. Please feel free next time to contact our customer service as soon as you find out, for example in the confirmation email or shipping confirmation, so we can do our absolute best to rectify any possible mistake we make.

I will contact you personally for an appropriate solution, please feel free to contact me in the meantime with any question or remarks you might have. My contact details are stated below.

My best regards,

Jeffrey Janse
Customer Support
jja@boozt.com
00800 3226 7467
http://shopeu.ecco.com

MANJEET KAUR´s profile

profile image of MANJEET KAUR
MANJEET KAUR
Reviewer
Netherlands

About