Moritz Kammann´s profile

Reviews (1)

Heinnie Haynes

Awfully bad customer service

I've ordered one SureFire part from Heinnie Haynes recently. The shop has shipped a blemished item, which I returned. Now the shop doesn't want to give a full refund and the case handler writes impertinent answers. Never again!

Edit: I paid the shipping costs (both ways) for an item which was not factory sealed and blemished. Does that sound fair? Hmmm... Who knows...?

10 January 2013

Reply from Heinnie Haynes

Many thanks for your review. We're sorry that you haven't been fully satisfied on this occasion.

We have indeed given a full refund of your purchase price. You are shopping from overseas, and are unhappy about our shipping costs.

with best wishes

Moritz Kammann´s profile

profile image of Moritz Kammann
Moritz Kammann
Reviewer
Male, 1984
Germany

About