Customer´s profile

Reviews (1)

WAE+

Shocking customer service

Good prices, nicely designed website - full of potential but technical issues that prevent you from choosing suitable delivery options, arrogant and rude customer service staff that tell you, you are lying along with cancellation policies that don't meet the distance selling regulations will prevent me from using this company again - a real shame!

11 January 2013

Reply from WAE+

Hello Sir,

I am very sorry to hear of your bad experience with us and apologise if you felt any of our staff were rude. I've asked our customer service manager to review this.
As for your return request we had accepted this as per Distance Selling Regulations and our own policy. We mentioned by email and over the phone that as the item had been shipped already we couldn't stop the item but you were welcome to reject it and it would come back to us where we will refund you automatically.
This is still the case so when we receive it back we will refund you.
I've added a £10 credit to your account with us in case you do decide to shop with us again.
Kind regards,

WAE+

Customer´s profile

profile image of Customer
Customer
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About