Marcia Ore´s profile

Reviews (3)

X-DIGITS LTD

They have lost my iPhone 5

Sent my iPhone 5 for new screen paid for special next-day delivery 19681 said it had been sent on Friday 19 July but wasn't delivered on 20th as it should have been. Then they said it had been sent on 22 July but still no sign and now they don't know when it was sent and can't give me a tracking order so what does that say. I need my phone it's vital

29 July 2013

Reply from iphonespecialist.co.uk

Dear Customer,

We analyzed your account and found that your phone required additional repair, we informed you about this via email next day after receiving your phone. As we agreed, we repair your device for and after successful repair we dispatched your device via Special Delivery with tracking number AD394371346GB and this parcel was delivered, so it's difficult for us to understand how could we lost your iphone 5...
Maybe you provide wrong address, Marcia? It's your responsibility to make sure that postal address is correct!

Lighting At Home

Poor product lack of response when issue raised

I purchased an external light fitting, my original choice wasn't available, the website didn't indicate this. I was contacted, very polite, and choose an alternative. Received in good time but product fitted failed to work properly had to buy another quickly, wrote to company 2 weeks ago. No response. Extremely poor will not purchase or recommend them again.

11 February 2013

Reply from lightingathome.co.uk

Dear Marcia,
Thank you for your recent feedback left on Trustpilot which we appreciate and respect. As per our telephone conversation of last week and our explanation of IT issues that we were endeavouring to rectify as quickly as possible our internal server was down for approx 2 days during which period we had no access to our emails, website orders or even our own database, thus in turn we never received your email correspondence and hence unable to act upon your issue. We can only sincerely apologise for any inconvenience that this may have caused, and as I said we are more than willing to replace or refund you in full for the light fitting.
Please could you let us know how you wish to proceed as we have been unable to make contact with you over the last couple of days.
Assuring you of our best attention at all times.
Many Thanks.
Regards,
Lighting at home.

Maid2Clean

Couldn't have done it better myself.

Contacted Maid2Clean to do an early spring clean to my house. Prompt response to my enquiry followed up with a telephone call. Organised service for time and date suited me. As I was working away l left a list of what needed doing with my son. Fantastic job done. Have used other cleaning services before and this was the best ever, at an affordable price to.
I will definitely use Maid2Clean again, and considering a regular service now too.

Marcia Ore´s profile

profile image of Marcia Ore
Marcia Ore
Reviewer
Female, 1962
United Kingdom

About