Marie Evans´ profile

Reviews (1)


Appalling service, will not use again and certainly not reccomend

I put through an order on the 8th November 2012 (Order nº H177GR), on the 10th January 2013, two months later! I decided to get in touch with yourselves to find out where or if the order has been sent out, your response was a new order on the same day as if it was the first order that I have made, no explanation was given to what has happened to the previous order, no apology, no refund ... no nothing!!! I think this is absolutely disgusting as there is no interest on your behalf what soever, so much for customer service!!!
I can assure you that I will not be using your company ever again and I will definately not recommend to anyone.

17 January 2013

Reply from Goodprint

Dear Marie,

I can see on your account from the emails we sent you that we have apologised for the goods being lost in the post and we processed a reprint for you. We have not heard back from you since so if you have not received the second set please let us know and we can either send another set out or refund the order for you. I will contact you via email as well.

Kind regards,
Alexa Newby

Marie Evans´ profile

profile image of Marie Evans
Marie Evans
Female, 1963
Cala Ratjada, United Kingdom