Achim and thanks for your order´s profile

Reviews (1)

PhysioRoom.com

Incorrect sizing guide and £5.98 poorer w/o a product

The sizing guide was incorrect. Despite measuring 18cm around wrist the thumb support in M was too small. A bit of a waste of £2.99 x 2 for postage= £5.98.
Would suggest to review sizing guide.
Maybe offer some feature where if size is incorrect and customer wishes to purchase smaller or bigger size then postage is not charged.

15 January 2013

Reply from Physioroom

Hello

Thank you for your feedback.

I have contacted you to discuss this further.

You have been refunded for the original postage costs.

If you do require any further information regarding your order, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind Regards

The Physioroom Team

Achim and thanks for your order´s profile

profile image of Achim and thanks for your order
Achim and thanks for your order
Reviewer
United Kingdom

About